Categories
Uncategorized

"Ask Tucows" Chat Next Tuesday

Ask Tucows - Tuesday, August 1st - 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. EDT - http://chat.tucows.com

Another quick reminder that we’re holding the third open online chat session, “Ask Tucows” on Tuesday, August 1st between 12:00 noon and 3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (that’s 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon Pacific Daylight Time, or 16:00 – 19:00 UTC). Feel free to ask us questions, make suggestions, comment and get to know us! Join us at chat.tucows.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *