Categories
Uncategorized

Another Reminder About the "Ask Tucows" Chat

Here’s yet another reminder of the “Ask Tucows” Chat taking place on Tuesday, May 2nd from 12:00 noon to 3 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (that’s 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon Pacific and 16:00 – 19:00 UTC). That chat will take place on our brand-new chat page:

chat.tucows.com

The “Ask Tucows” Chat is a chance for you to “talk” to various Tucows employees and ask questions, make suggestions and get to know us better; it’s also a chance for us to get to know you better. The last one was a success; if you missed it, you can see the transcript here.

Hope to chat with you next week!

One reply on “Another Reminder About the "Ask Tucows" Chat”

Ah, I remember the earlier days of the web. Back in 1996, Tucows was THE place for getting free software of all kind. It had an revolutionary caching algorithm for files, now seen for example in Source Foge. Then, all kind of specialised portals were included and now it’s a lot of advertisements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *